My Ladder

When I was younger, I always ended every letter with… “Reach for Rapture”… Not knowing what that really meant until now…(I am still learning)….With this book, I want to take you on a soulful journey…conveying Rapture with infectious brio, recalling anguish with touching candor. Sharing intimate accounts of my spiritual journey….with some insight and a lot of humor that only comes from honest self-revelation and hopefully (good writing). I decided to change the names throughout this book for various reasons…..mainly because most people who had a friendship or relationship with me did not realize they would later appear as a character in a book..The journey tho intriguing is also heart breaking…No problem here flaunting my psychic wounds while searching for faith…..and finding my “self ” …well that was just a big bonus ….

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/651/55510479/files/2014/12/img_3067.png

Leave a Reply

