MEET MY CATFISH 

  1. When you read my story you’ll see all the screen shots of some of the sick excuses used for “not showing up” .. Faking her mothers death .. well, it didn’t matter how much I wanted to find out who she was .. I had to draw the line at that point .. This is “Ami Wynn” … AKA Susan White Avera .. I’ll never really know why she picked me .. maybe because I had been single for so long .. maybe because I wasn’t in the best of  health .. Susan I believe has mental problems or just stone cold cruel .. she won’t be able to hide anymore from the things she’s done .. no shame .. Death of a Catfish will be available this summer on Amazon ..  Author Tela Louise                                       
  2. This picture is not Susan or Ami .. her name is Charlotte and she is deceased.. BTW in case you’re confused Ami Wynn doesn’t exist.. Susan made a fake profile using this picture  … 
2 thoughts on “MEET MY CATFISH 

  1. Marlene Avera

    I have pleaded with Susan to contact “AMI wynn” since I first became aware of this situation, for your peace of mind, as she continues to maintain that she (Ami) was involved in this. To this day, She denies ever making a fake profile. When i saw this post, i pleaded even more. She refuses to discuss it. Well I have finally accepted that she loves “ami” more than me. She would prefer to cover her ass, than save her marriage. I look forward to reading your book. If there is anything I can do to help with production, let me know.

    Reply
    1. Author Tela Louise Post author

      I’ll say it again your wife “is” Ami Wynn the profile was hers . The phone number your old phone . Good luck . Best wishes for a long and happy marriage. God Bless . I truly mean that . I hope you’ve found peace ….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

